



2024 North Dakota Soybean Growers Association Annual Meeting Agenda

February 6, 2024 • 12:00 p.m. • Hartl Building, Red River Valley Fairgrounds

- 1. Welcome and Introduction of Board Members: President Kasey Bitz
- 2. Secretary's Report: Secretary Josh Stutrud
- 3. Treasurer's Report: Treasurer Spencer Endrud
- 4. American Soybean Association (ASA) Update: ASA President Josh Gackle
- 5. Old Business

6. New Business

a. Election of Directors

District 2. Adams, Bowman, Emmons, Grant, Hettinger,

LaMoure, Logan, McIntosh, Sioux and Slope

Counties 3-Year Term

District 3. Cass, Griggs, Steele and Traill Counties

3-Year Term

b. Other New Business

7. Adjourn