



2022 Annual Meeting Agenda

February 21, 2022 • 11:45 a.m. CST • FargoDome

- **1.** Welcome and Introduction of Board Members: NDSGA President Kasey Bitz
- 2. Secretary's Report: Greg Gussiaas
- 3. Treasurer's Report: Spencer Endrud
- **4.** American Soybean Association Update: ASA Treasurer Josh Gackle
- **5.** U.S. Soybean Export Council Update: USSEC Chair Monte Peterson
- **6.** Old Business

- **7.** New Business
 - **a.** Election of Directors
 - **i. District 1:** Richland, Ransom and Sargent Counties; *3-year term*
 - **II. District 3:** Cass and Traill Counties; 3-year term
 - District 4: Barnes, Griggs and Steele Counties; 3-year term
 - **b.** Other New Business
- 8. Adjourn

