NDSGA Officer Elections Held

May 3, 2018

The North Dakota Soybean Growers Association (NDSGA) held officer elections during its recent Board of Directors meeting. NDSGA officers elected included President Joe Ericson of Wimbledon, Vice President Ryan Pederson of Rolette and Secretary Greg Gussiaas of Carrington, North Dakota. Treasurer Eric Broten of Dazey, North Dakota was re-elected.

Monte Peterson of Valley City and Josh Gackle of Kulm will continue to serve as the American Soybean Association representatives to provide a voice for North Dakota soybean producers on national farm policy. Logan Ferry, Manvel, is the DuPont Young Leader on the board of directors.

The North Dakota Soybean Growers Association is a statewide, not-for-profit, member-driven organization. It conducts legislative activities in Bismarck, N.D., and Washington, D.C., to improve the sustainable prosperity of its members and the entire soybean industry. The North Dakota organization is one of more than 25 affiliated with the American Soybean Association.

Left to right, President Joe Ericson, Treasurer Eric Broten and Secretary Greg Gussiaas.